Latest Ghanaian Gospel

Perez Musik – Ayeyi Ndwom (Move VOL 1)

Perez Musik – Ayeyi Ndwom (Move VOL 1)

Perez Musik real name Perez Frank Tagoe voice behind viral song “The Hewale Lala” (Song Of strength) is set to release his new EP dubbed, MOVE EP, Vol1.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: MOGmusic – Almighty God (Koinonia Phase1) | Mp3 Download

After throwing an invitation for Gospel music lovers and worshipers to register to be part of the recording somewhere in December.

See also  Yvonne Asamoah Tawiah - Shidaa (Thanksgiving) ft. MOG

Perez Musik 2023 Songs

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Authentic: Kwaku Kwame – Makoma ft. MOG Music

Perez is ready to drop “MOVE” (Vol. 1) on the 17th of January,2023 with playlist already out. Songs on the EP Album includes Fresh Fir.e, Forever God (Cover), That is Why We Came and Glory Chants both songs featuring Winston Tackie and Ayeyi Ndwom (Thanksgiving Song).

See also  Piesie-Esther - Wobɛdi Adanseɛ

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Hannah Marfo – Thank You Jesus ft. Paula Akosua Brago Dwomoh

Perez MusikAyeyi Ndwom

Download Mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Enable Notifications OK No thanks